Finding info & sharing

Just so everyone knows. I’ve search the web for find coupons, deals, savings & recipes. If the recipes are my own creation I’ll say so if not I host a link (when possible) to show you where to find the original post. I give credit to where credit is due. I’ll post the original author’s website (when possible). I’m like everyone else in search of a good deal. Please if you know of anything pls share. Thanks a bunch. I’m also working on a RSS feed, so please email me your email so I can add u to have an email distributed when I post up new items. If this is something you’d like please email me at tessie.porter@gmail.com.

My twitter acct: mrslightguardjp

Leave a Reply

